• Never Saw Me Coming

Never Saw Me Coming

Vera Kurian

Regular price

'Utterly Gripping' Sunday Telegraph

Meet Chloe. First-year student. Ordinary girl next door. Psychopath.

Chloe Sevre can be whoever you want her to be. A cool girl, a...

'Utterly Gripping' Sunday Telegraph

Meet Chloe. First-year student. Ordinary girl next door. Psychopath.

Chloe Sevre can be whoever you want her to be. A cool girl, a best friend, someone to tell secrets to over midnight snacks. She has an impressive IQ, loves working out and frat parties.

She's also a psychopath.

In between her university classes and taking part in a secret clinical study of young psychopaths, Chloe is plotting to kill childhood friend Will Bachman.

They say you should never trust a psychopath. But when you hear what Will Bachman did to Chloe Sevre, you might just change your mind...

**Perfect for fans of How To Kill Your Family, You and Killing Eve*

'I fell in love with self-confessed psychopath Chloe on page one' Erin Kelly, bestselling author of Watch Her Fall

'Deliciously wicked and utterly addictive' Alice Hunter, author of The Serial Killer's Wife

Readers love NEVER SAW ME COMING:

'A fantastic read that absolutely kept me guessing.' *****

'I was hooked... There's plenty of dark humour...but there's also suspense, a lot of twists' *****

'A darkly comic, complicated tale.' *****

'A profoundly disturbing and well written book with an ending I didn't see coming.' *****

'This book was perfectly pitched and pure fun. Highly recommended.' ******

Format : Paperback / softback
Subcategory :Thriller & Mystery