• In the Weeds

In the Weeds

B. K. Borison

Regular price

A hot but grumpy farmer.
A sunshine, no-nonsense social media influencer.
A small town of busybodies, and four very cute kittens . . .

-----


'I found my happy...

A hot but grumpy farmer.
A sunshine, no-nonsense social media influencer.
A small town of busybodies, and four very cute kittens . . .

-----


'I found my happy falling in love with Beckett and Evie. This book is grumpy and sunshine in its greatest form' - Hannah Grace author of ICEBREAKER

'A delicious indulgence'
- Chloe Liese, author of TWO WRONGS MAKE A RIGHT

In the Weeds is a sweet and steamy second-chance romance about finding your happiness, from TikTok favourite author B. K. Borison, for fans of Elena Armas and Hannah Grace.

Evelyn St. James isn't the kind of woman you forget. Beckett Porter certainly hasn't. One incredible weekend in Maine and he's officially a man distracted.

So when she suddenly appears on his farm as part of a social media contest, he's . . . confused. He had no idea that the sweet and sexy woman he met at a bar is actually a social media influencer and global phenomenon.

Feeling disconnected from her work and increasingly unhappy, Evelyn is trying to find her way back to something real. She returns to the last place she was happy - Lovelight Farms and the tiny town of Inglewild. It has absolutely nothing to do with the hot farmer she spent two incredible nights with. Nothing at all . . .

In the Weeds is the second book in a quartet of cosy romances. Enjoy more seasonally-inspired stories with Lovelight Farms and Mixed Signals.

-------
5* READER REVIEWS
'Can I rate a book higher than a 5? Go read this if you haven't. Now.'
'EVERYTHING that my soul needed to feel happy and at home'
'This book was everything I hoped it would be, and so much more'

ISBN : 9781035028832
Format : Paperback / softback
Subcategory :Romance